New Son Army

from New Ghost (2013) by Hate Dept.

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Full length CD, New Ghost, standard format disk with 8 panel booklet with pertinent artwork, song credits and lyrics.

    Includes unlimited streaming of New Ghost (2013) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 14 days

      $12 USD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



New Son Army


from New Ghost (2013), track released August 27, 2013
Hate Dept. is: Nick Meade, Jae Stevens, Matthew 'Zeus' Belcher and Seibold. Featuring Mike Bradberry and Charles Hunt synthesizers and sound design

Seibold Music - BMI - BMG Chysalis - All rights reserved


all rights reserved


If you like Hate Dept., you may also like: